Trinity Cathedral Choirsite

External Calendar

Master Calendar for November, 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
All Saints Day
Heathwood & Hammond No School
5:00 PM Men and Girls
2
3
9:00 AM Cathedral Singers
9:30 AM Adults
2:45 PM Men and Boys
Young Men
4
5:30 PM Boys
5
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
6
2:45 PM Hello

5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:45 PM Girls
7
6:00 PM Adults
8
9
10
9:00 AM Cathedral Singers
9:30 AM Adults
2:45 PM Men and Girls
11
5:30 PM Boys
12
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
13
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:45 PM Girls
14
6:00 PM Men and Boys
Young Men
15
16
17
Sr. Girls sing at Grace Cathedral, Charleston
9:30 AM TYC
Junior Girls
2:45 PM Adults
18
5:30 PM Boys
19
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
20
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:45 PM Girls
21
6:00 PM Adults
22
23
24
9:00 AM
9:30 AM Girls
2:45 PM Adults
Men and Boys
Young Men
25
NO REHEARSALS THIS WEEK! HAPPY THANKSGIVING! Richland 1 Thanksgiving Holiday Begins
26
27
USC, Heathwood, Hammond Thanksgiving Break Begins
28
Thanksgiving Day
29
30

 

Start End Type Called Notes

11/01/19 - Friday

12:00 PM Information
All Saints Day
12:00 PM Information
Heathwood & Hammond No School
5:00 PM 7:00 PM Eucharist Men and Girls

11/03/19 - Sunday

9:00 AM 9:30 AM Rehearsal Cathedral Singers
9:30 AM 11:30 AM Eucharist Adults
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Men and Boys
Young Men

11/04/19 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys

11/05/19 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/06/19 - Wednesday

2:45 PM 5:00 PM Concert
Hello
5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/07/19 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Adults

11/10/19 - Sunday

9:00 AM 9:30 AM Rehearsal Cathedral Singers
9:30 AM 11:30 AM Eucharist Adults
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Men and Girls

11/11/19 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys

11/12/19 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/13/19 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/14/19 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Men and Boys
Young Men

11/17/19 - Sunday

12:00 PM Other
Sr. Girls sing at Grace Cathedral, Charleston
9:30 AM 11:30 AM Eucharist TYC
Junior Girls
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Adults

11/18/19 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys

11/19/19 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/20/19 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/21/19 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Adults

11/24/19 - Sunday

9:00 AM 9:30 AM Rehearsal
9:30 AM 11:30 AM Eucharist Girls
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Adults
Men and Boys
Young Men

11/25/19 - Monday

12:00 PM Information
NO REHEARSALS THIS WEEK! HAPPY THANKSGIVING! Richland 1 Thanksgiving Holiday Begins

11/27/19 - Wednesday

12:00 PM Information
USC, Heathwood, Hammond Thanksgiving Break Begins

11/28/19 - Thursday

12:00 PM Information
Thanksgiving Day