Trinity Cathedral Choirsite

External Calendar

Master Calendar for January, 2018

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
2
3
Heathwood, Hammond, Richland 1 & 2, LexRich 5 Classes Resume
4
5
4:30 PM Girls' Lock In

6
Girls' Lock In
7
8:15 AM TYC
10:15 AM Adults
Cathedral Singers
2:45 PM Epiphany Lessons and Carols
Adults
Men and Boys
Men and Girls
Young Men
8
5:30 PM Boys
9
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
10
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:45 PM Girls
11
6:00 PM Adults
12
13
14
8:15 AM Cathedral Singers
10:15 AM Adults
Cathedral Singers
2:45 PM MLK service Choir of Vorhees College No Trinity Choir this afternoon

15
MLK Day No School
16
USC Classes Resume
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
17
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:45 PM Girls
18
6:00 PM Adults
19
20
21
8:15 AM Girls
10:15 AM Adults
2:45 PM Men and Boys
Young Men
22
5:30 PM Boys
23
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
24
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:45 PM Girls
25
6:00 PM Adults
26
27
28
8:15 AM Boys
10:15 AM Men and Girls
2:45 PM Adults
29
5:30 PM Boys
30
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
31
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:45 PM Girls
 

 

Start End Type Called Notes

01/03/18 - Wednesday

11:59 PM Information
Heathwood, Hammond, Richland 1 & 2, LexRich 5 Classes Resume

01/05/18 - Friday

4:30 PM 11:50 PM Other
Girls' Lock In

01/06/18 - Saturday

12:00 PM Other
Girls' Lock In

01/07/18 - Sunday

8:15 AM 10:15 AM Eucharist TYC
10:15 AM 12:30 PM Eucharist Adults
Cathedral Singers
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Adults
Men and Boys
Men and Girls
Young Men
Epiphany Lessons and Carols

01/08/18 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys

01/09/18 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/10/18 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 7:00 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/11/18 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Adults

01/14/18 - Sunday

8:15 AM 10:15 AM Eucharist Cathedral Singers
10:15 AM 12:30 PM Eucharist Adults
Cathedral Singers
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong
MLK service Choir of Vorhees College No Trinity Choir this afternoon

01/15/18 - Monday

11:59 PM Information
MLK Day No School

01/16/18 - Tuesday

11:59 PM Information
USC Classes Resume
4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/17/18 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 7:00 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/18/18 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Adults

01/21/18 - Sunday

8:15 AM 10:15 AM Eucharist Girls
10:15 AM 12:30 PM Eucharist Adults
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Men and Boys
Young Men

01/22/18 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys

01/23/18 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/24/18 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 7:00 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/25/18 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Adults

01/28/18 - Sunday

8:15 AM 10:15 AM Eucharist Boys
10:15 AM 12:30 PM Eucharist Men and Girls
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Adults

01/29/18 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys

01/30/18 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/31/18 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 7:00 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls