Trinity Cathedral Choirsite

External Calendar

Master Calendar for November, 2017

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
5:30 PM No boys rehearsal

5:30 PM No Young Men rehearsal

5:30 PM No Novice Boys rehearsal

5:30 PM All Saints'
Adults
6:45 PM Girls
2
6:00 PM Adults
3
4
1:00 PM Mozart arias with orchestra

2:00 PM rehearsal with orchestra
Adults
Men and Boys
3:00 PM Mozart with orchestra
Men and Girls
5
8:15 AM TYC
10:15 AM Adults
2:45 PM CONCERT: Music of Mozart
Adults
Men and Boys
Men and Girls
Young Men
6
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Novice Boys
7
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
8
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
5:30 PM Novice Boys
6:45 PM Girls
9
6:00 PM Adults
10
11
12
8:15 AM Men and Boys
Young Men
10:15 AM Men and Girls
2:45 PM Adults
13
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Novice Boys
14
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
15
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
5:30 PM Novice Boys
6:45 PM Girls
16
6:00 PM Adults
17
18
19
8:15 AM Adults
10:15 AM Men and Boys
Young Men
2:45 PM Men and Girls
20
21
22
Thanksgiving Break
23
Thanksgiving Break
24
Thanksgiving Break
25
26
8:15 AM Cathedral Singers
10:15 AM Cathedral Singers
2:45 PM ST. Cecilia Evensong
Adults
27
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Novice Boys
28
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
29
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
5:30 PM Novice Boys
6:45 PM Girls
30
6:00 PM Adults
 

 

Start End Type Called Notes

11/01/17 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Information
No boys rehearsal
5:30 PM 7:00 PM Information
No Young Men rehearsal
5:30 PM 6:15 PM Information
No Novice Boys rehearsal
5:30 PM 7:00 PM Eucharist Adults
All Saints'
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Information Girls

11/02/17 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Adults

11/04/17 - Saturday

1:00 PM 2:30 PM Rehearsal
Mozart arias with orchestra
2:00 PM 3:00 PM Rehearsal Adults
Men and Boys
rehearsal with orchestra
3:00 PM 5:00 PM Rehearsal Men and Girls
Mozart with orchestra

11/05/17 - Sunday

8:15 AM 10:15 AM Eucharist TYC
10:15 AM 12:30 PM Eucharist Adults
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Concert Adults
Men and Boys
Men and Girls
Young Men
CONCERT: Music of Mozart

11/06/17 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 6:15 PM Rehearsal Novice Boys

11/07/17 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/08/17 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 7:00 PM Rehearsal Young Men
5:30 PM 6:15 PM Rehearsal Novice Boys
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/09/17 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Adults

11/12/17 - Sunday

8:15 AM 10:15 AM Eucharist Men and Boys
Young Men
10:15 AM 12:30 PM Eucharist Men and Girls
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Adults

11/13/17 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 6:15 PM Rehearsal Novice Boys

11/14/17 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/15/17 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 7:00 PM Rehearsal Young Men
5:30 PM 6:15 PM Rehearsal Novice Boys
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/16/17 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Adults

11/19/17 - Sunday

8:15 AM 10:15 AM Eucharist Adults
10:15 AM 12:30 PM Eucharist Men and Boys
Young Men
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Men and Girls

11/22/17 - Wednesday

11:59 PM Information
Thanksgiving Break

11/23/17 - Thursday

11:59 PM Information
Thanksgiving Break

11/24/17 - Friday

11:59 PM Information
Thanksgiving Break

11/26/17 - Sunday

8:15 AM 10:15 AM Eucharist Cathedral Singers
10:15 AM 12:30 PM Eucharist Cathedral Singers
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Adults
ST. Cecilia Evensong

11/27/17 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 6:15 PM Rehearsal Novice Boys

11/28/17 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/29/17 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 7:00 PM Rehearsal Young Men
5:30 PM 6:15 PM Rehearsal Novice Boys
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/30/17 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Adults