Trinity Cathedral Choirsite

External Calendar

Master Calendar for March, 2019

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
Hammond Winter Break
2
3
8:15 AM Men and Boys
Young Men
Novice Boys
10:15 AM Men and Girls
Novice Girls
2:45 PM Adults
4
5:30 PM Boys
Novice Boys
5
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
6
Ash Wednesday
12:00 PM Cathedral Singers
5:00 PM Men and Girls
7
6:00 PM Adults
8:00 PM Compline
Cathedral Singers
8
Richland 1, LexRich 5 No Classes
9
10
8:15 AM Girls
10:15 AM Adults
2:45 PM Cathedral Singers
11
USC Spring Break
Heathwood No Classes
5:30 PM Boys
Novice Boys
12
USC Spring Break
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
13
Adult Choir concert at Still Hopes
5:30 PM Boys
Novice Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:00 PM Still Hopes
Adults
6:45 PM Girls
14
USC Spring Break
6:00 PM Cathedral Singers
8:00 PM Compline
Cathedral Singers
15
USC Spring Break
Richland 2 No Classes
16
17
8:15 AM Men and Boys
10:15 AM Adults
2:45 PM Men and Girls
18
5:30 PM Boys
Novice Boys
19
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
20
5:30 PM Boys
Novice Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:45 PM Girls
21
Heathwood No Classes
6:00 PM Adults
8:00 PM Compline
Cathedral Singers
22
23
24
8:15 AM TYC
10:15 AM Men and Girls
2:45 PM Men and Boys
Young Men
25
Richland 1 No Classes
5:30 PM Boys
Novice Boys
26
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
27
5:30 PM Boys
Novice Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:45 PM Girls
28
6:00 PM Adults
8:00 PM Compline
Cathedral Singers
29
LexRich 5 No Classes
30
31
8:15 AM Sopranos and Altos
10:15 AM Tenors, Basses, and Altos/Countertenors
2:45 PM Cathedral Singers
 

 

Start End Type Called Notes

03/01/19 - Friday

11:59 PM Information
Hammond Winter Break

03/03/19 - Sunday

8:15 AM 10:15 AM Eucharist Men and Boys
Young Men
Novice Boys
10:15 AM 12:30 PM Eucharist Men and Girls
Novice Girls
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Adults

03/04/19 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
Novice Boys

03/05/19 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

03/06/19 - Wednesday

11:59 PM Other
Ash Wednesday
12:00 PM 1:30 PM Eucharist Cathedral Singers
5:00 PM 6:30 PM Eucharist Men and Girls

03/07/19 - Thursday

6:00 PM 7:30 PM Rehearsal Adults
8:00 PM 8:30 PM Special Service Cathedral Singers
Compline

03/08/19 - Friday

11:59 PM Information
Richland 1, LexRich 5 No Classes

03/10/19 - Sunday

8:15 AM 10:15 AM Eucharist Girls
10:15 AM 12:30 PM Eucharist Adults
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Cathedral Singers

03/11/19 - Monday

11:59 PM Information
USC Spring Break
11:59 PM Information
Heathwood No Classes
5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
Novice Boys

03/12/19 - Tuesday

11:59 PM Information
USC Spring Break
4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

03/13/19 - Wednesday

11:59 PM Information
Adult Choir concert at Still Hopes
5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
Novice Boys
5:30 PM 7:00 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:00 PM 8:30 PM Concert Adults
Still Hopes
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

03/14/19 - Thursday

11:59 PM Information
USC Spring Break
6:00 PM 7:30 PM Rehearsal Cathedral Singers
8:00 PM 8:30 PM Special Service Cathedral Singers
Compline

03/15/19 - Friday

11:59 PM Information
USC Spring Break
11:59 PM Information
Richland 2 No Classes

03/17/19 - Sunday

8:15 AM 10:15 AM Eucharist Men and Boys
10:15 AM 12:30 PM Eucharist Adults
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Men and Girls

03/18/19 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
Novice Boys

03/19/19 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

03/20/19 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
Novice Boys
5:30 PM 7:00 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

03/21/19 - Thursday

11:59 PM Information
Heathwood No Classes
6:00 PM 7:30 PM Rehearsal Adults
8:00 PM 8:30 PM Special Service Cathedral Singers
Compline

03/24/19 - Sunday

8:15 AM 10:15 AM Eucharist TYC
10:15 AM 12:30 PM Eucharist Men and Girls
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Men and Boys
Young Men

03/25/19 - Monday

11:59 PM Information
Richland 1 No Classes
5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
Novice Boys

03/26/19 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

03/27/19 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys
Novice Boys
5:30 PM 7:00 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

03/28/19 - Thursday

6:00 PM 7:30 PM Rehearsal Adults
8:00 PM 8:30 PM Special Service Cathedral Singers
Compline

03/29/19 - Friday

11:59 PM Information
LexRich 5 No Classes

03/31/19 - Sunday

8:15 AM 10:15 AM Eucharist Sopranos and Altos
10:15 AM 12:30 PM Eucharist Tenors, Basses, and Altos/Countertenors
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Cathedral Singers