Trinity Cathedral Choirsite

External Calendar

Master Calendar for January, 2020

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
  1
2
3
2:30 PM Girls' Lock-In
Girls
4
Girls' Lock-In
Girls
5
9:00 AM Adults
2:45 PM Girls
6
USC, Heathwood, Hammond, Richland 1 First Day of Classes
5:30 PM Boys
7
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
8
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:45 PM Girls
9
6:00 PM Adults
10
11
12
9:00 AM Men and Girls
2:45 PM Men and Boys
13
USC First Day of Classes
5:30 PM Boys
14
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
15
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:45 PM Girls
16
6:00 PM Adults
17
18
19
9:00 AM Adults
TYC
2:45 PM MLK Jr. Service
Adults
20
MLK Day
USC, Heathwood, Hammond, Richland 1 No School
21
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
22
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:45 PM Girls
23
6:00 PM Cathedral Singers
7:00 PM Cathedral Singers
24
25
26
9:00 AM Adults
Boys
2:45 PM Girls
27
5:30 PM Boys
28
4:30 PM TYC
6:00 PM Girls
29
5:30 PM Boys
5:30 PM Young Men
6:45 PM Girls
30
6:00 PM Adults
31
 

 

Start End Type Called Notes

01/03/20 - Friday

2:30 PM 11:59 PM Other Girls
Girls' Lock-In

01/04/20 - Saturday

10:00 AM Other Girls
Girls' Lock-In

01/05/20 - Sunday

9:00 AM 11:30 AM Rehearsal Adults
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Girls

01/06/20 - Monday

12:00 PM Information
USC, Heathwood, Hammond, Richland 1 First Day of Classes
5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys

01/07/20 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/08/20 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:40 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/09/20 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Adults

01/12/20 - Sunday

9:00 AM 11:30 AM Rehearsal Men and Girls
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Rehearsal Men and Boys

01/13/20 - Monday

12:00 PM Information
USC First Day of Classes
5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys

01/14/20 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/15/20 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:40 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/16/20 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Adults

01/19/20 - Sunday

9:00 AM 11:30 AM Rehearsal Adults
TYC
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Rehearsal Adults
MLK Jr. Service

01/20/20 - Monday

12:00 PM Information
MLK Day
12:00 PM Information
USC, Heathwood, Hammond, Richland 1 No School

01/21/20 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/22/20 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:40 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/23/20 - Thursday

6:00 PM 7:00 PM Rehearsal Cathedral Singers
7:00 PM 8:00 PM Special Service Cathedral Singers

01/26/20 - Sunday

9:00 AM 11:30 AM Rehearsal Adults
Boys
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/27/20 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Boys

01/28/20 - Tuesday

4:30 PM 5:30 PM Rehearsal TYC
6:00 PM 7:50 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/29/20 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:40 PM Rehearsal Boys
5:30 PM 6:45 PM Rehearsal Young Men
6:45 PM 7:55 PM Rehearsal Girls

01/30/20 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Adults