Trinity Cathedral Choirsite

External Calendar

Master Calendar for November, 2020

No More Calls
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2:45 PM Feast of All Saints
Cathedral Singers
2
5:30 PM livestream at 6:15
Boys
3
No rehearsal-Election Day holiday

4
5:30 PM Young Men
Boys
6:45 PM Girls
Novice Girls
5
6:00 PM Cathedral Singers
8:00 PM Compline
Cathedral Singers
6
7
8
10:00 AM Outdoor ensemble

2:45 PM Girls
9
5:30 PM Boys
10
5:30 PM Novice Girls
6:00 PM Girls
11
5:30 PM Young Men
Boys
6:45 PM livestream at 7:30
Girls
Novice Girls
12
6:00 PM Cathedral Singers
8:00 PM Compline
Cathedral Singers
13
14
15
10:00 AM Outdoor ensemble

2:45 PM Cathedral Singers
16
5:30 PM Boys
17
5:30 PM Novice Girls
6:00 PM Girls
18
Record Thanksgiving hymns during rehearsal
5:30 PM Young Men
Boys
6:45 PM Girls
Novice Girls
19
6:00 PM Cathedral Singers
8:00 PM BACH VESPERS
Cathedral Singers
20
21
22
Feast of Christ the King
10:00 AM Outdoor ensemble

2:45 PM Cathedral Singers
Senior Boys
23
Thanksgiving break
24
No rehearsals this week
25
Richland One/Heathwood Thanksgiving Break
26
Happy Thanksgiving! isolate with mashed potatoes
27
28
29
Advent
10:00 AM Outdoor ensemble

2:45 PM Cathedral Singers
30
 

 

Start End Type Called Notes

11/01/20 - Sunday

2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Cathedral Singers
Feast of All Saints

11/02/20 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:30 PM Rehearsal Boys
livestream at 6:15

11/03/20 - Tuesday

11:59 PM Information
No rehearsal-Election Day holiday
11:59 PM Information

11/04/20 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:15 PM Rehearsal Young Men
Boys
6:45 PM 7:45 PM Rehearsal Girls
Novice Girls

11/05/20 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Cathedral Singers
8:00 PM 8:30 PM Special Service Cathedral Singers
Compline

11/08/20 - Sunday

10:00 AM 12:00 PM Eucharist
Outdoor ensemble
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Girls

11/09/20 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:15 PM Rehearsal Boys

11/10/20 - Tuesday

5:30 PM 6:15 PM Rehearsal Novice Girls
6:00 PM 7:15 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/11/20 - Wednesday

5:30 PM 6:15 PM Rehearsal Young Men
Boys
6:45 PM 7:45 PM Rehearsal Girls
Novice Girls
livestream at 7:30

11/12/20 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Cathedral Singers
8:00 PM 8:30 PM Special Service Cathedral Singers
Compline

11/15/20 - Sunday

10:00 AM 12:00 PM Eucharist
Outdoor ensemble
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Cathedral Singers

11/16/20 - Monday

5:30 PM 6:30 PM Rehearsal Boys

11/17/20 - Tuesday

5:30 PM 6:15 PM Rehearsal Novice Girls
6:00 PM 7:15 PM Rehearsal Girls

11/18/20 - Wednesday

11:59 PM Other
Record Thanksgiving hymns during rehearsal
5:30 PM 6:15 PM Rehearsal Young Men
Boys
6:45 PM 7:45 PM Other Girls
Novice Girls

11/19/20 - Thursday

6:00 PM 8:00 PM Rehearsal Cathedral Singers
8:00 PM 8:30 PM Special Service Cathedral Singers
BACH VESPERS

11/22/20 - Sunday

11:59 PM Information
Feast of Christ the King
10:00 AM 12:00 PM Eucharist
Outdoor ensemble
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Cathedral Singers
Senior Boys

11/23/20 - Monday

11:59 PM Information
Thanksgiving break

11/24/20 - Tuesday

11:59 PM Information
No rehearsals this week

11/25/20 - Wednesday

12:00 PM Other
Richland One/Heathwood Thanksgiving Break

11/26/20 - Thursday

11:59 PM Information
Happy Thanksgiving! isolate with mashed potatoes

11/29/20 - Sunday

11:59 PM Other
Advent
10:00 AM 12:00 PM Eucharist
Outdoor ensemble
2:45 PM 5:00 PM Evensong Cathedral Singers